Sie sind hier:
Geschäftsführender Vorstand
1. Vorsitzender
Markus Nolting
Mobil-Nr.: 0177 7951021
E-Mail: markus.nolting@gmx.de
Aufgabenschwerpunkt:

Gesamtleitung
2. Vorsitzender
Elmar Wolff
Mobil-Nr.:
0172 5318412
E-Mail: elmar.wolff@takko.de 
Aufgabenschwerpunkt:
Sportliche Leitung/Sponsoring
Geschäftsführer Senioren
Stefan Wulfmeyer
Mobil-Nr.: 0172 5201066
E-Mail:
wulfmeyer-transporte@t-online.de
Aufgabenschwerpunkt:
Werbung, Sponsoring

Hauptkassierer
Rolf Fritz
Telefon-Nr.:
0521 9116961
Mobil-Nr.: 0172 5200848
E-Mail: rf@probau-s.de
Aufgabenschwerpunkt:
Finanzen

  Geschäftsführer Junioren
Wolfgang Beine
Mobil-Nr.: 0176 47385589
E-Mail: jugend@vfrwellensiek.de
Aufgabenschwerpunkt
Intressenvertretung Jugend
   
Beisitzer
Karim Ayed
Telefon-Nr.:
0521 1642164
Mobil-Nr.:0151 61968876
E-Mail: ayed.karim@icloud.com
Aufgabenschwerpunkt
Altliga

Manfred Paul
Telefon-Nr.:
0521 100975
Mobil-Nr.:015123462684
E-Mail:
am-paul@t-online.de
Aufgabenschwerpunkt:
Finanzen/Steuern
Jutta Kokel
Telefon-Nr.:
0521 101519
Mobil-Nr.:0151 74126274
E-Mail: j.kokel@web.de
Aufgabenschwerpunkt: 
Abteilungsleitung Frauenfitness
Beitragswesen Senioren
allgem. Verwaltungsaufgabe
   

Abteilungsleiter Senioren
Senioren I, II, III
Elmar Wolff
Mobil-Nr.:
0172 5318412
E-Mail: elmar.wolff@takko.de       

Stellvertreter
Passwesen
Spielberechtigungen Senioren

Harald Waterbör
Mobil:  0152 08548137
E-Mail:
harald.waterboer@uni-bielefeld.de

Abteilungsleiter Junioren


 Sportlicher Leiter
 Wolfgang Prasse
 Koordinator U17 - U12
 Mobil-Nr.: 0175 5914229
 E-Mail: w.prasse@t-online.de

 

 

Koordinator Sport
U11 - Bambini

Alexander Uhlig
E-Mail:       alexander.uhlig@hotmail.de
Beitragswesen Jugendabteiltung
Passwesen
Spielberechtigungen

Junioren
Regina Beine
Telefo-Nr.: 0521 105065
 

Spielansetzungen Junioren 
und Juniorinnen

Ilija Bajraktarov
E-Mail: bajraktarov@arcor.de



Platzwart

Rahman Fazlijevic
Telefon 0521 5215975
Mobil: 0173 9880012

Sportplatz
Telefon: 0521 109878
           
 


 

 

Unsere Sponsoren: