Sie sind hier:
Geschäftsführender Vorstand
1. Vorsitzender
Markus Nolting
Mobil-Nr.: 0177 7951021
E-Mail: markus.nolting@gmx.de
Aufgabenschwerpunkt:

Gesamtleitung
2. Vorsitzender
Elmar Wolff
Mobil-Nr.: 0172 5318412
E-Mail: elmar.wolff@takko.de 
Aufgabenschwerpunkt:
Sportliche Leitung/Sponsoring
Geschäftsführer
Stefan Wulfmeyer
Mobil-Nr.: 0172 5201066
E-Mail:
wulfmeyer-transporte@t-online.de
Aufgabenschwerpunkt:
Werbung, Sponsoring

Hauptkassierer
Rolf Fritz
Telefon-Nr.: 0521 9116961
Mobil-Nr.: 0172 5200848
E-Mail: rf@probau-s.de
Aufgabenschwerpunkt:
Finanzen/Controlling

  Interessenvertreter Junioren
Wolfgang Beine
Mobil-Nr.: 0176 47385589
E-Mail: jugend@vfrwellensiek.de
Aufgabenschwerpunkt
Junioren und Kinderturnen
   
Beisitzer
Karim Ayed
Telefon-Nr.:
0521 1642164
Mobil-Nr.:0151 61968876
E-Mail: ayed.karim@icloud.com
Aufgabenschwerpunkt
Altliga

Manfred Paul
Telefon-Nr.:  0521 100975
Mobil-Nr.:015123462684
E-Mail:
am-paul@t-online.de
Aufgabenschwerpunkt:
Finanzen/Steuern
Jutta Kokel
Telefon-Nr.:
0521 101519
Mobil-Nr.:0151 74126274
E-Mail: j.kokel@web.de
Aufgabenschwerpunkt: 
Abteilungsleitung Frauenfitness
Pass- u. Beitragswesen Senioren
allgem. Verwaltungsaufgabe
   

Abteilungsleiter Senioren
Fußballobmann
Olaf Vogel
E-Mail: o.vogel@h-behle.de      

  Stellvertreter Fußballobmann
Mike Scollie
Mobil-Nr.: 0172 7431759
E-Mail: mike.scollie90@gmail.com


Abteilungsleiterin Damenfußball
Obfrau
Tina Albrink
E-Mail: tina.albrink@arcor.de
   

Abteilungsleiter Junioren


 Sportlicher Leiter
 Wolfgang Prasse
 Koordinator U17 - U12
 Mobil-Nr.: 0175 5914229
 E-Mail: w.prasse@t-online.de

 

 

Koordinator Sport
U11 - Bambini

Alexander Uhlig
E-Mail: alexander.uhlig@hotmail.de

Juniorenabteilung
Beitragswesen
Passwesen
Spielberechtigungen

Regina Beine
Telefo-Nr.: 0521 105065

 

Spielansetzungen
Alexander Wallenstein
Handy-Nr. 0152 24238851



Platzwart

Rahman Fazlijevic
Telefon 0521 5215975
Mobil: 0173 9880012

Sportplatz
Telefon: 0521 109878